Company Overview

Small details make big dreams come true

Shanghai Ouji Fluid Power Co., Ltd.


Shanghai Ouji Fluid Power Co., Ltd. (formerly Shanghai Ouji Metallurgical Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.) was established in September 2002 and is located at 1188 Fulian Road, Baoshan District, Shanghai. It is a private metallurgical machinery manufacturing enterprise specializing in the production of pipeline accessories integrating research, development, design and manufacturing. The company now has 30 senior engineers, senior economists, engineers, accountants and other management elites and more than 150 high-quality technical workers. The registered capital is 20 million yuan, covering an area of 12500 square meters, a construction area of 10000 square meters, and an annual sales volume of 0.1 billion yuan. The company has 30 sets of full-function CNC machine tools and 1 machining center imported from Japan. Imported 4 sets of pressure testing system equipment, 5 sets of crimping machines and more than 300 sets of other advanced production and testing equipment. The company has passed the ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification; at the same time, it has obtained the operating qualification of the authorized distributor of Eaton fluid power metallurgy industry in the United States.

The company produces a full range of pipe joints, hydraulic hose assemblies, stainless steel metal hose assemblies, SAE high-pressure flanges, rotary joints, quick-change joints and pipe clamps that meet ISO, DIN and JIS standards. At the same time, the company also produces a series of pipe accessories that meet GB, GB/T, JB/ZQ, JB, JB/T and other national or industrial standards.

The company's product materials are the first choice of high-quality stainless steel and carbon steel imported from Shanghai Iron and Steel Fifth Plant, using advanced precision forging technology and full-function CNC machine tool processing technology. Product quality is stable, can be comparable with foreign products.

Eurovision products are widely used in Baosteel, Angang, WISCO, Yizhong, Erzhong, Dazhong and other metallurgical and heavy machinery enterprises, as well as mining, petrochemical, construction machinery, port machinery and transportation industries. It is recognized and praised by more than 260 enterprises in 26 provinces, cities and autonomous regions, and its products are exported to Japan, the United States and other European and Southeast Asian markets.

We sincerely thank new and old friends at home and abroad for their consistent trust and support to our company! Is willing to sincerely cooperate with all colleagues, hand in hand, create brilliant!

公司概况

小细节成就大理想

上海欧际流体动力有限公司


       上海欧际流体动力有限公司(原上海欧际冶金机械制造有限公司)成立于2002年9月,位于上海市宝山区富联路1188号。是集研究、开发、设计、制造为一体的专业生产管路附件的民营冶金机械制造企业,公司现拥有高级工程师、高级经济师、工程师、会计师等管理精英30人及150多人的高素质技术工人队伍;注册资本2000万元,占地1.25万平方米, 建筑面积1万平方米,年销售额1亿元。公司拥有日本进口小巨人全功能数控机床设备30台、加工中心1台;进口压力测试系统设备4套,扣压机5套及其它先进生产检测设备共300多台套。公司通过了ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证;同时取得了美国伊顿流体动力冶金行业授权分销商的经营资格。

       公司全系列生产符合ISO、DIN、JIS标准的管接头、液压胶管总成、不锈钢金属软管总成、SAE高压法兰、旋转接头、快换接头、管夹,同时也生产符合GB、GB/T、JB/ZQ、JB、JB/T等国家或行业标准的系列管路附件。

        公司的产品材料首选是上钢五厂等或进口的优质不锈钢、碳钢,采用先进的精模锻技术和全功能数控机床加工工艺。产品质量稳定,可以与国外产品相媲美。

       欧际产品广泛应用于宝钢、鞍钢、武钢、一重、二重、大重等冶金重机企业及矿山、石油化工、工程机械、港口机械和交通运输等行业。深受全国26个省、市、自治区的260多个企业的认可和好评;产品同时出口日本、美国等欧洲及东南亚市场。 

       我们衷心地感谢国内外新老朋友对本公司的一贯信赖和支持!愿与各位同仁真诚合作、携手并进、共创辉煌!